Events Calendar

The following is a  list of events I will be attending during 2021 (Hopefully). Others will be added as time goes on. If you would like me to attend one of your events please contact me. 

More dates will be added through the year.

2021  
   
Moulton Equestrian 31st March (Wednesday)
Rose of the Shires Ultra 10th April (Saturday)
Moulton Equestrian 18th April (Sunday)
Country to Capital 1st May (Saturday)
Shires and Spires Ultra 16th May (Sunday)
Moulton Equestrian 22nd May (Saturday)
Northamptonshire Sport Tri 23rd May (Sunday)
Moulton Equestrian 29th May (Saturday)
Moulton Equestrian 6th June (Sunday)
Pitsford Tri (cancelled) 12th June (Saturday)
Moulton Equestrian 19th June (Saturday)
Northamptonshire Sport Tri 4th July (Sunday)
Moulton Equestrian 14th July (Wednesday)
Moulton Equestrian 24th July (Saturday)
Bedford Team Tri 25th July (Sunday)
Moulton Equestrian 7th August (Saturday)
Moulton Equestrian 21st August (Saturday)
England Throw Camps 4th & 5th September (Sat & Sun)
Northamptonshire Sport Tri 19th September (Sunday)
Northampton Half Marathon 26th September(Sunday)
Moulton Equestrian 10th October (Sunday)
Thames Trot 23rd October(Saturday)
Moulton Equestrian 14th November (Sunday)
Moulton Equestrian 11th December (Saturday)
Moulton Equestrian 12th December (Sunday)